International advisory board

The WSSPR International Advisory Board meets annually. It provides independent advice, critical comment, and international perspectives on WSSPR research. It involves experts in social prescribing, primary care, community health and social care from around the world.

Professor Julie Barnett

University of Bath, England

Professor Diana Coholic

Laurentian University, Canada

Dr Katelyn Costello

General Practitioner, New Zealand

Dr Miriam Dolan

Maple Healthcare, Northern Ireland

Dr Daisy Fancourt

University College London, England

Miriam Heijnders

Independent Researcher, The Netherlands

Helen Howson

Bevan Commission, Wales

Professor Jean-Pierre Jacquet

College National des Généralistes Enseignants, France

Professor Donata Kurpas

Wroclaw Medical University, Poland

Professor Sinead McGilloway

Maynooth University, Republic of Ireland

Dr Ferdinando Petrazzuoli

Lund University, Sweden

Professor Christopher Poulos

University of New South Wales, Australia

Professor Emmanuelle Tulle

Glasgow Caledonian University, Scotland

Dr Josep Vidal-Alaball

Central Catalonia Research and Innovation Unit. Institut Català de la Salut

Dr Nathan Wilson

Western Sydney University, Australia